Logo FR Logo FR Technofiltres Scam Filtres - Filtration SASU -

Logo P.R.D

Welcome on P.R.D Group's webpage

PRD Group (Pascal Retailleau Development, name of its founder) is composed of three French companies, all specialized in Industrial Filtration Engineering: SCAM Filtres, Filtration SA and Technofiltres. All our filters are made-to-measure and can be adapted to each client's process, according to their own operating conditions or working environment. PRD Group's annual turnover is 10M €, of which 35% are made on foreign markets. Find out more about our three companies and their activities.

Pic Visit Website
Pic Visit Website
Pic Visit Website

Filtration SA was founded in 1964 and joined PRD Group in 2007. Filtration SA is specialized in design, manufacture and sales of industrial filters with textile bags, metallic baskets or cartridges (consumable or cleanable elements).

SCAM Filtres was created in 1930 and belonged to the ALSTOM Group for several years. SCAM joined PRD Group in 1998. SCAM Filtres designs, manufactures and sells custom-made self-cleaning filters. Our workshop is also equipped with a Test Centre.

Technofiltres has been created in 2007 by PRD Group to sell products of the Group. Its team of regional Sales Engineers is available to advise you and offer you a filtration solution optimized for your process.

Logo FR Logo FR Technofiltres Scam Filtres - Filtration SASU -

Logo P.R.D

Bienvenue sur le site de présentation du Groupe P.R.D

Le Groupe PRD (Pascal Retailleau Développement, du nom de son fondateur) est composé de trois sociétés françaises, spécialisées dans l'ingénierie et la conception-fabrication de filtres industriels: SCAM Filtres, Filtration SA et Technofiltres. Tous nos filtres sont fabriqués sur-mesure et peuvent être adaptés au process de chaque client, suivant ses conditions opératoires ou son environnement de travail. Le Groupe PRD réalise un chiffre d'affaires annuel de 10M €, dont 35% sont réalisés sur les marchés étrangers. Découvrez les activités de nos 3 sociétés.

Pic Accéder au site
Pic Accéder au site
Pic Accéder au site

La société Filtration SA a été créée en 1964. Elle a intégré le Groupe PRD en 2007. Filtration SA est spécialisée dans la conception, fabrication et vente de filtres industriels statiques à poche(s), panier ou cartouches (éléments consommables ou nettoyables).

La société SCAM Filtres a été créée en 1930 et a appartenue au Groupe ALSTOM de nombreuses années. Ella a intégré le Groupe PRD en 1998. SCAM conçoit, fabrique et vend des filtres autonettoyants sur-mesure. SCAM dispose également d'un Centre d'Essais au coeur de ses ateliers.

La société Technofiltres a été créée en 2007 par le Groupe PRD pour commercialiser les produits du Groupe. Son équipe de Chargés d'Affaires régionaux est à votre disposition pour vous conseiller et vous proposer une solution de filtration la plus adaptée à votre process.